Upcoming Events

May 19

Personal Messages From Spirit

Thursday, May 19, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Jun 2

Gallery Readings ~ Connecting You with Your Deceased Loved Ones

Thursday, June 2, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Jun 16

Your 7 Chakras and Your Body's Energy System

Thursday, June 16, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Jun 23

Who is Your Spirit Guide?

Thursday, June 23, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Jun 30

Developing Your Imagination for Increasing Intuition

Thursday, June 30, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Jul 14

Gallery Readings ~ Connecting You with Your Deceased Loved Ones

Thursday, July 14, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Jul 21

Personal Messages From Spirit

Thursday, July 21, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Jul 28

Who Were You in a Past Life?

Thursday, July 28, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Aug 4

Messages From Your Soul

Thursday, August 4, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Aug 11

Gallery Readings ~ Connecting You to Your Deceased Loved Ones

Thursday, August 11, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Aug 18

Guided Meditation

Thursday, August 18, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)
Aug 25

Personal Messages From Spirit

Thursday, August 25, 2022
6:00 PM
9th St. Wellness Center (map)